Thanks for your interest in our products.

John Dunsworth - Stories

1. You can order an autographed copy now for $25+shipping and applicable taxes. Just press the buy now button and you'll be taken to paypal's website to make payment with any major credit card, and don't forget to include your mailing address and we'll send you one as soon as we can. Allow 4-6 weeks for delivery but we'll do our best to get it there sooner.

Buy Now
AUTOGRAPHED COPY $25.00 via paypal, direct order and we'll mail it to you.
Paypal payments go to NorthEast Magic, our online manager for processing

2. OR You can order the whole album on CD Baby for $15.00 as a digital download OR you can buy individual stories/tracks for 99 cents as a download for iTunes or other PC based music players. GO TO CDBABY to order NOW!

There are 16 stories on the CD, all read by John Dunsworth. They are funny, some in character, and really its a bargain at $25.00! Over an hour of entertainment like in the old days listening to the radio dramas and stuff.

Titles: (samples of all songs available on CDBABY)
1. Annie’s Friend
2. Christmas Sample
3. Confessions of a Master Criminal
4. Dolores Claiborne
5. Feelin’ Good
6. My Mother (Frances)
7. Hearts Enduring
8. The Fish Store
9. The Ghost of Peter Boutlier
10. The Nipple Box
11. The Porter
12. The Trickster
13. Toronto
14. Trouble
15. Winter
16. A Memorable Good Feeling

Warning-course language and suggestive, sordid stories. Not for the easily offended. Check out this video for more info.

Return to home page!